MainPageHeader (1) MainPageHeader (10) MainPageHeader (11) MainPageHeader (12) MainPageHeader (13) MainPageHeader (14) MainPageHeader (2) MainPageHeader (3) MainPageHeader (4) MainPageHeader (5)
MPCS School Board
Manassas Park City School Board meetings will begin in open session at 7:00 p.m. and the public is invited. Regular meetings will held be on the third Monday of each month with a closed meeting following the regular session; reserving the first Monday of each month for work sessions or special meetings, as needed, to begin at 7:00 p.m. Meetings are held in the School Board Room at City Hall.
School Board Members

 

Brenda Foster, Chair

E-Mail: bfoster@mpark.net
> BIO

 

Tricia Rhodes, Vice Chair

E-Mail: trhodes@mpark.net
> BIO

   

  Rachel Kirkland

E-Mail: rkirkland@mpark.net
> BIO

  Fran D. Kassinger

Email: fkassinger@mpark.net  
> BIO

  Carlos J. Vargas
Email:
cvargas@mpark.net
> BIO
 

SCHOOL BOARD CLERK
Dana Williams, Clerk
Email:
dana.williams@mpark.net    
> BIO

  SCHOOL BOARD CLERK
Pam Blake, Deputy Clerk
Email: pam.blake@mpark.net 
Budget Information